Related Pages

U3A Committee

Bruce Levick
President
president@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 027 292 8788
John Rutherford
Treasurer
treasurer@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 027 4771045
04 2985200
Tricia Walbridge
Secretary
secretary@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 027 563 5109
Faith Atkins
Membership Secretary
membership@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 021 177 8779
Gill Sutherland
Program Leader
sutherland.gill@gmail.com 021 180 0308
Libby Clark
Program Coordinator
027 491 0668
Brian Pauling
Program Coordinator
021 246 6732
Simon Louisson
Program Coordinator
027 599 2003
Janet Tyson
Newsletter Editor
newslettereditor@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 027 452 8633
Sue Dale
Events Coordinator
events@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 934 9800
021 022 00758
Demetra Kennedy
Interest Groups
sigs@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 021 250 3660
Jeannie Buxton
Front of House
frontofhouse@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 475 3848
022 472 3455
Malcolm Wheeler
Webpage Editor
webeditor@u3awellingtoncity.org.nz 567 6268
027 447 4222

Contacts for individual Interest Groups are listed on the Interest Groups page.

^ TOP